My cultural roots: Almost my whole family was raised and born in the continent of North America but my Roots are derived from Europe and North America. Almost my whole family is Religious and Strict , family expects you to have respect and to grow up to show your strength as a human being/adult. My family does not believe in Divorce they expect you to get married once and that is whom you will be for the rest of your life. In my Home , the culture is not much different either you go to school or you work my mother is a single mother so she expects my brothers and I to look up to Her and strive for our goals.
Picture
portrait 

Picture
Drawing from the 90's




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    October 2012

    Categories

    All